The power of Reliability

Van der Leun is active in three areas: marine, non-residential, and metalworking. These areas form the basis of our three divisions: Electrical Marine Systems, Electrobouw, and Metaalbewerking. Each division independently serves its own markets; together, they cooperate to form the strong and multifaceted foundation of Van der Leun.